giovedì 30 aprile 2015

Bass Culture Reggae Radio Show 29 aprile 2015
Brentford All Stars - Greedy G (Studio One 12")
Sugar Minott - Love & Understanding (Studio One 12")
Jacob Miller - Keep On Knocking (Greensleeves 12")
Delroy Washington - Give All the Praise to Jah (Virgin 12")
Aswad - Babylon (Groove Muzzic 12")
The Morwells - Kingston 12 Tuffy (Attack 12")
Twinkle Brothers - Keep On Trying (Virgin Front Line 12")
Rasheda - Mr Roots Man (Ariwa 12")
Jah Shaka - The Rastaman (Jah Shaka Music 12")
Agenda Quincenal
Sijah Sirius - Holly Fountain / Words of Dub (prerelease)
Christophe Rigaud & The High Reeds - Truth Will Arise (iWelcom prerelease)
Roots & Fyah ft. Inés Pardo - They Don’t Know You / Instrumental (Roots & Fyah prerelease)
The Roots High Quality, Earl 16, Manasseh - Music Alone / Dub Alone Shall Live (Akete Recordings promo)
Don Fe meets Valmeria Roots ft. Payoh Soul Rebel - Proud / Dub of Pride (prerelease)
IGS Riddim Force ft. Stikki Tantafari - Smoke House / Dub House (Intergalaktik prerelease)
Dreadrive ft. Roberto Sánchez - Time to Realize / Time to Dub (Dreadrive Muzic Prod prerelease)
Bass Culture Players ft. Yeyo Pérez - Send Dem to Prison / Jailhouse Dub (Struggle prerelease)
Vibronics ft. Michael Prophet - Searching for Jah / Humble One (Scoops prerelease)
Radio Almenara, 106.7fm

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento