giovedì 4 febbraio 2016

Rolling Stones - Estadio Nacional, Santiago de Chile 3 febbraio 2016

Start Me Up
It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
Let's Spend the Night Together
Tumbling Dice
Out of Control
She's a Rainbow (by request)
Wild Horses
Paint It Black
Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
You Got the Silver (Keith)
Happy (Keith)
Midnight Rambler
Miss You
Gimme Shelter
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Sympathy for the Devil
Brown Sugar
You Can't Always Get What You Want
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento